Toribash
Original Post
[Tex]恶魔的, Truly Demonic
Still a Work in Progress.
Will update this thread every step of the way.

Update 1:
I've done quite some work on the "Crest" and the layers of armor on the top of the head.
The mapping is a bitch, but I think it turned out nice.

Update 2:
Redid the front so the mapping is better. Added additional armor on the top and bottom.
I'm really happy with how the top looks, too bad Toribash has a little diffusion ingame..

Sphere:

WiP 1: http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/...mg/5367081.png
WiP 2: http://www1.picturepush.com/photo/a/...mg/5406254.png

Constructive criticism is much appreciated, but don't tell me to add stuff, since this is a WiP,
I know I have to add stuff. Simply criticize what's there!
Thanks and enjoy!

I will put this on sale once finished, so if you're interested, shout some ideas and I might add them!
Last edited by AlphasoniK; May 12, 2011 at 05:36 PM. Reason: Update.
Fr3styL . Improving by Improvising
I'm an artist.
That looks pretty cool so far, is it being made in 512? I can't really criticize until more is added to it, but right now it looks good and the mapping looks nice.
Read the Market Rules
In #Support: [19:53] <@firebolty> StileCheat: Did you try this?: would you lick onima's pussy clean for 10,000 dollars
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Yes it is 512x512, I always work in 512x512 unless requested otherwise.
I'll continue tomorrow, it's time for beer!
I'm an artist.
I can imagine it from now, it's gona be amazing. But, you know it looks like the other heads try adding something original on it, something more Alphasonikish.
OSHI - AM - TRG
RAKU
The head is one of the best I have seen from you, but some of the lines are way too sharp.

Shading: Very well done makes the texture have a smooth feel to it.