Toribash
Original Post
Just looking for some friendly advice!
Hello all, Just to cover the bases quickly I am new to this game & was just interested on how to make money or "TC" as it's called right?

I noticed you get 10 per win if I am correct which to me is fine but looking at the prices I take it there is ways to win TC a little better etc etc since some of the items are expensive not going to lie

So yeah if you have any helpful tip's and stuff to help a new guy out it would be awesome thanks again Tori-bash Community

PS: What are the colored users mean :O
"Power is not will, It is the phenomenon of physically making things happen "

Originally Posted by Aspirex View Post
Hello all, Just to cover the bases quickly I am new to this game & was just interested on how to make money or "TC" as it's called right?

I noticed you get 10 per win if I am correct which to me is fine but looking at the prices I take it there is ways to win TC a little better etc etc since some of the items are expensive not going to lie

So yeah if you have any helpful tip's and stuff to help a new guy out it would be awesome thanks again Tori-bash Community

PS: What are the colored users mean :O

You only get 10tc per win in official rooms, but easy ways to gain tc is dueling,betting, art making, etc.

Scarlet names ingame are gamemasters, they are teal in forums.
Purple on forums are item forgers.
Red is admin
Green is market
Blue is super moderator
. LETS GET FUCKED UP
With the new Tourny system,
The Mod will change with in 2 to 3 days.
And since they changed it other low level players will play in the tourney so you have a chance.
Marketing you want to check the price of the item you currently want to sell by hitting search on market, and you want to go below that price so you can get rid of your old items for tc.
You can duel people for tc /duel start *amount* if you want to make your own dueling sever,
and if you're good at making textures you can turn a profit easily here.