Toribash
Original Post
[tex] (RL) Heads
Heyho ^^
Here is some of my art :P I made it for my clan Reckless (obviously) give me your feedback pls ^^
These 2 are still very simple, i'll try to go further and make them more detailled and stuff :P The problem is that i don't really like digital art ... I'm a traditional artist as you can see on my instagram, and that i don't have any good programs to do so x.x
( I'm using paint at the moment ) ( www.instagram.com/eliothron )

I tried to make it look more like marvin the martian but i don't know if it's better x.x

It looks extremely weird on top of the head and i don't really know how to fix it x.x

A new one :P

And it's supposed to be so big !

I also take requests by the way
I'll create your requests for only 250 tc But they'll be simple as fuck xP
Last edited by Thronior; Oct 5, 2015 at 06:00 PM.
The art thread is more a place to ask for cnc then for taking request and selling textures, eitherway I will gove some cnc. First they are very simple so there isnt much to say about them, a tip is try some new more advanced stuff, you can only learn by trying right? Put an watermark on both of them otherwise people are able to steal the heads.

The head on the left actually reminded me of marvin the martian so you may be able to improve it with that in mind I guess XD
As headles said, this is not the right board if you are looking to set up a shop, however if you'd like people to comment on your artwork then it should be fine.

[Tex] is the correct tag, not [Text]. Also, be sure to update the post with the name of the program you used to make these heads, it's part of the art board rules.
I do some videos
Feel free to PM me for any video-related questions
I edited it sry i didn't notice that i posted it on the wrong board but feedback is very good 2 and i added the program i used for these ^^ so i'll stay here and have the selling thing as a little side thingy :P