Toribash
Original Post
Hey, Toribash!
Hey all! I started playing this about 3 hours ago, and I am loving every minute of it! I decided to look up how to properly rip my own arm off, and whack Uke with it, and I stumbled upon this amazing website! I was able to figure out how to properly do a "Lotus" attack, and turn myself into a helicopter, with 2 short-swords implanted in my body , via a mod. I have been listening to Slipknot, Avenged Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, Papa Roach, KoRn, Fit4Rivals, Celldweller, and Godsmack, the entire time I have been playing and writing this ! I can't think of anything more fun then playing a bloody game , while listening to my some of my favorite bands! Well, anyway, sorry for the (I guess it would be this) slight tangent I went on, but I couldn't help it. Thanks for actually taking the time to read all of this, and expect many more tangent-filled posts by me, Eptar!

P.S; I love you
P.P.S; There needs to be a Tangent Icon down below, just for me
-----
Just a quick update. I figured out how to remove both of your legs, and kick the ever-loving shit out of Uke with them. If anyone would like to know, feel free to PM me.
-----
Again, sorry for my tangent! I will make shorter posts, unless it is a rant... In that case, hide.
Last edited by Eptar; Aug 10, 2012 at 05:58 AM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
Thank you!
-----
I hope everyone has a great time reading posts, helping others, watching videos on YouTube about this game, and, most importantly, playing the game! I need to go, seeing that I have some shit to do in three hours, and I haven't slept in over 24 hours... This means its time for a jog to Starbucks, then a shower. See ya all later!
Last edited by Eptar; Aug 11, 2012 at 04:26 AM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
Welcome to Toribash!

[Evil] is recruiting!

<DesiTwist> terty plays tb with the ghost turned off, uke turned off and uses that mouse with the ball in it